another not so good day

One of the kids had a party today, I couldn’t help a few (big) nibbles on the party goodies. I am away for a few days now so may not get chance to update the blog, sorry about that.

also I was hoping to be fully in the ‘losing weight’ mind set before going away, sadly I don’t think I’m there. This means that I’m going to struggle to be sensible whilst away.

I had meant to weight myself this morning to see the damage of the last few days, but I just didn’t get chance. Tomorrow I’m travelling so it could be a while before I see where I am up to.

When I get back from this business trip fat reduction will be top of the list of priorities again.

Leave a Reply

