Starting position

I used to be pretty fit, and not very fat. Now I’m pretty fat and not very fit.

There are a ton of reasons I could use as excuses, but the reality is simple:

I ate too much and was too inactive.

So here we are in early September 2007 and my stats are:

Height – 175cm ( 5 ft 9, 69 inches)

Weight – 88kg (13 stone 12 pounds, 194 pounds)

Body fat percentage – 30%

As you can see, this doesn’t make me the fattest person in the world, but it does make me the fattest I have ever been. And I intend to do something about it. 

I’ll post more about targets later.

Leave a Reply

